Lehrpersonen

E-Mailadressen der Lehrpersonen

Altenbuchner, Sarah (ALTS) s.altenbuchner@tsn.at
Auer, Katharina (AUEK) kat.auer@tsn.at
Braunshier, René (BRAR) r.braunshier@tsn.at
Cermak, Karola (CERK) k.cermak@tsn.at
Duschek, Werner (DUSW) we.duschek@tsn.at
Einkemmer, Josef (EINJ) j.einkemmer@tsn.at
Gabl-Gogl, Sabine (GABS) sab.gabl@tsn.at
Gamsiz, Durmus (GAMD) d.gamsiz@tsn.at
Gantner, Martin (GANM) m.gantner@tsn.at
Gogl, Manfred (GOGM) m.gogl@tsn.at
Greiter, Peter (GREP) p.greiter@tsn.at
Hackl, Markus (HACM) markus.hackl@tsn.at
Hofer, Andreas (HOFA) an.hofer@tsn.at
Hoppichler, Margarete (HOPM) ma.hoppichler@tsn.at
Jäger, Reinhold (JAER) re.jaeger@tsn.at
Jehle, Viktoria (JEHV) v.jehle@tsn.at
Juen, Thomas (JUET) th.juen@tsn.at
Kathrein, Harald (KATH) ha.kathrein@tsn.at
Knabl, Manfred (KNAM) m.knabl@tsn.at
Männel-Holzer, Daniela (MAED) d.maennel@tsn.at
Matt-Venier, Petra (MATP) p.matt-venier@tsn.at
Meßmer, Christian (MESC) c.messmer@tsn.at
Ortner, Magdalena (ORTM) ma.ortner@tsn.at
Ostermann, Rudolf (OSTR) r.ostermann@tsn.at
Pöttler, Cornelia (POEC) c.poettler@tsn.at
Sampel, Karin (SAMK) k.sampel@tsn.at
Schneitter, Birgit (SNEB) b.schneitter@tsn.at
Siegele, Otto (SIEO) o.siegele@tsn.at
Siegele-Mallaun, Elke (SIEE) e.mallaun@tsn.at
Sonnweber, Bettina (SONB) be.sonnweber@tsn.at
Stadlwieser, Helmut (STAH) he.stadlwieser@tsn.at
Stocker, Tobias (STOT) t.stocker@tsn.at
Thöni-Mair, Christiane (THOC) c.thoenimair@tsn.at
Unterwelz, Werner (UNTW) w.unterwelz@tsn.at
Waldegger, Karin (WALK) k.lenz@tsn.at
Waldhart, Christoph (WALC) ch.waldhart@tsn.at
Weber, Albert (WEBA) alb.weber@tsn.at
Winkler, Roland (WINR) ro.winkler@tsn.at
Zangerl, Angelika (ZANA) ang.zangerl@tsn.at
Zürcher-Sonderegger, Andrea (ZUEA) an.sonderegger@tsn.at